In this section clients can acquire and download their images. Each individual gallery requires a password to protect the privacy of the clients. A unique password will be provided upon completion of photos for every client. Photos will be available for download for 60 days after which client must pay for hard USB copy. 

‚Äč

Instructions:

1. Select Gallery from drop down menu

2. Input password provided

3. Download & Share!